Georgia CD

Regular price
$15.99 USD
Sale price
$15.99 USD

Release date: April 22, 2022

Part two of Jason's 10th album, 'Georgia' is available now!

GEORGIA Track Listing:

1. "Whiskey Me Away"
2. "Trouble With A Heartbreak"
3. "The State I'm In"
4. "Midnight And Missin' You"
5. "Ain't Enough Cowboy"
6. "God Made Airplanes"
7. "My Weakness"
8. "Holy Water"
9. "Rock And Roll Cowboy"
10. "Your Mama"
11. "Take A Little Ride" (Live from Las Vegas, NV)
12. "Burnin' It Down" (Live from St. Louis, MO)
13. "Any Ol' Barstool" (Live from Knoxville, TN)
14. "Rearview Town" (Live from St. Louis, MO)
15. "Blame It On You" (Live from Manchester, TN)

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.