Night Train Digital Album

Regular price
$9.99 USD
Sale price
$9.99 USD

MP3 version of the 2012 album.


Track Listing:

  1. This Nothin' Town
  2. When She Says Baby
  3. Feel That Again
  4. Wheels Rollin'
  5. Talk
  6. The Only Way I Know
  7. Take a Little Ride
  8. I Don't Do Lonely Well
  9. Night Train
  10. 1994
  11. Staring at the Sun
  12. Drink One for Me
  13. Black Tears
  14. Walking Away
  15. Water Tower

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.