Rearview Town Digital Album

Regular price
$9.99 USD
Sale price
$9.99 USD

Jason’s album REARVIEW TOWN, available now!

You will receive an email with download instructions for the digital MP3 version of the album shortly after you complete your order.  You will not receive any physical merchandise with this purchase.

Track Listing
1. Dirt to Dust 
2. Set It Off 
3. Girl Like You
4. You Make It Easy 
5. Gettin’ Warmed Up 
6. Blacktop Gone 
7. Drowns the Whiskey (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
8. Rearview Town 
9. Love Me or Don’t
10. Like You Were Mine 
11. Better at Being Who I Am 
12. I’ll Wait for You 
13. Ride All Night 
14. Up in Smoke 
15. High Noon Neon


Release Date: April 13th, 2018

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.