Wide Open Digital Album

Regular price
$9.99 USD
Sale price
$9.99 USD

MP3 version of the 2009 album.

Track Listing:

  1. Wide Open
  2. This I Gotta See
  3. Fast
  4. Crazy Town
  5. Don't Give Up on Me
  6. She's Country
  7. On My Highway
  8. Keep the Girl
  9. Big Green Tractor
  10. The Truth
  11. Love Was Easy

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.