'9' Signature CD

Regular price
$15.99 USD
Sale price
$15.99 USD

Release date: November 22, 2019

9 Track Listing:

1. “Tattoos and Tequila
2. “Blame It On You”
3. “Champagne Town”
4. “Some Things You Don’t Forget”
5. “Got What I Got”
6. “Keeping It Small Town”
7. “Camouflage Hat”
8. “Came Here to Drink”
9. “We Back”
10. “Dirt We Were Raised On”
11. “I Don’t Drink Anymore”
12. “Cowboy Killer”
13. “One for the Road”
14. “Talk About Georgia”
15. “The Same Way”
16. “She Likes It”

Note, this item does not include a digital download version of the album.

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.