'9' Digital Album

Regular price
$11.99 USD
Sale price
$11.99 USD

Release date: November 22, 2019

9 Track Listing:

1. “Tattoos and Tequila
2. “Blame It On You”
3. “Champagne Town”
4. “Some Things You Don’t Forget”
5. “Got What I Got”
6. “Keeping It Small Town”
7. “Camouflage Hat”
8. “Came Here to Drink”
9. “We Back”
10. “Dirt We Were Raised On”
11. “I Don’t Drink Anymore”
12. “Cowboy Killer”
13. “One for the Road”
14. “Talk About Georgia”
15. “The Same Way”
16. “She Likes It”
You will receive an email with download instructions for the digital MP3 version of the album. You will not receive any physical merchandise with this purchase.

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.